Stuart Smith
Field Service Representative

Office: 971-4-601-6354
Mobile: 971-50-458-4654
Time Zone: GMT+4
stuart.smith@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Afghanistan, Bahrain, Dubai, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Yemen

Ulrich Specht
Field Service Representative

Office: 49-8246-960-6677
Mobile: 49-174-306-6829
Time Zone: GMT+1
ulrich.specht@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Iceland, Poland, South Germany

Tobias Stock
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
+49 89 327 082 250
Mobile:+49 160 94 40 30 41
Time Zone: GMT+1
tobias.stock@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Austria, Turkey, North Germany

Pawan Tanwani
Field Service Representative

Office: 91-22-6124-1811​
Mobile: +91 9167171100​
Time Zone: GMT+5.5​
pawan.tanwani@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
India

Skip Thorp
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-707-685-9633
Mobile: 1-408-483-8433
Time Zone: GMT-8
skip.thorp@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Northern California, Oregon

Tim Mcdonnell

B2 Mobile Response Team (Hong Kong)
Office: +852-2921-9706
Mobile: +852-9211-1512
Time Zone: GMT+8
tim.mcdonnell@aero.bombardier.com

Regions:
North Asia

Elie Traboulsi
Field Service Representative
Office:
1-860-683-2546
Mobile: 1-860-748-7877
Time Zone: GMT-5
elie.traboulsi@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Canada

Eastern Canada

USA
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,  Vermont, Upstate New York

Jean-Francois  Tremblay
Technical Representative
Office:
+1 514-855-2999
Time Zone: GMT-5
jean-francois.tremblay@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Asia

Kevin Tucker
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-7442
Mobile: 1-514-826-0132
Time Zone: GMT-5
tucker@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Julio Urbina
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-316-946-1496
Mobile: 1-316-347-0660
Time Zone: GMT-6
julio.urbina@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Paul Van Kley
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-765-485-1963
Mobile: 1-317-250-3301
Time Zone: GMT-5
paul.van.kley@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger

Regions:
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan

Mike Vassilakis
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-7438
Mobile: 1-514-927-7904
Time Zone: GMT-5
mike.vassilakis@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey (Newark, Trenton, Morristown), Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Michigan, Indiana

Pages