Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Stuart Smith
Field Service Representative

Office: 971-4-601-6354
Mobile: 971-50-458-4654
Time Zone: GMT+4
stuart.smith@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Afghanistan, Bahrain, Dubai, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Yemen

Ulrich Specht
Field Service Representative

Office: 49-8246-960-6677
Mobile: 49-174-306-6829
Time Zone: GMT+1
ulrich.specht@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Iceland, Poland, South Germany

 
Stephanie Scott
Regional Sales Manager
Spares & Component Services Sales
Phone:
+1-316-946-6408
Mobile: +1-316-841-4256
stephanie.scott@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Wichita

Region:
USA: East-South Central, South Atlantic & West South Central States

 

Steve Jainarine
Regional Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Cell-316-641-9506

steve.jainarine@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Tucson

Regions:
USA: Mountain & Pacific States
Central & South America
Mexico  
 

Tobias Stock
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
+49 89 327 082 250
Mobile:+49 160 94 40 30 41
Time Zone: GMT+1
tobias.stock@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Austria, Turkey, North Germany

Pawan Tanwani
Field Service Representative

Office: 91-22-6124-1811​
Mobile: +91 9167171100​
Time Zone: GMT+5.5​
pawan.tanwani@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
India

Skip Thorp
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-707-685-9633
Mobile: 1-408-483-8433
Time Zone: GMT-8
skip.thorp@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Northern California, Oregon

Tim Mcdonnell

B2 Mobile Response Team (Hong Kong)
Office: +852-2921-9706
Mobile: +852-9211-1512
Time Zone: GMT+8
tim.mcdonnell@aero.bombardier.com

Regions:
North Asia

Elie Traboulsi
Field Service Representative
Office:
1-860-683-2546
Mobile: 1-860-748-7877
Time Zone: GMT-5
elie.traboulsi@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Canada

Eastern Canada

USA
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,  Vermont, Upstate New York

Jean-Francois  Tremblay
Technical Representative
Office:
+1 514-855-2999
Time Zone: GMT-5
jean-francois.tremblay@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Asia

Kevin Tucker
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-7442
Mobile: 1-514-826-0132
Time Zone: GMT-5
tucker@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Julio Urbina
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-316-946-1496
Mobile: 1-316-347-0660
Time Zone: GMT-6
julio.urbina@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Pages