Gregory Sealey
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-860-871-9117
Mobile: 1-860-982-6440
Time Zone: GMT-5
gregory.sealey@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Massachusetts, New Hampshire

Sergey Shustov
Field Service Representative
Office:
7-727-383-9080
Mobile: 7-777-640-5335
Time Zone: GMT+6
sergey.shustov@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Armenia, Azerbaijan, CIS, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Bill Siejna
Field Service Representative
Office: 852-2921-9704
Mobile: 852-6397-1220
Time Zone: GMT+8
bill.siejna@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Macau, Taiwan

Kelly Simpson
Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Phone: + 44 289073 3709
kelly.simpson@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Belfast

Region:
TX,OK

Eldon Singer
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-905-425-0973
Mobile: 1-416-816-9658
Time Zone: GMT-5
eldon.singer@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Peterborough, London, Hamilton

Remy Singh
Field Service Representative
Office:
1-516-986-5430
Mobile: 1-646-220-4295
Time Zone: GMT-5
remy.singh@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Long Island

Stuart Smith
Field Service Representative

Office: 971-4-601-6354
Mobile: 971-50-458-4654
Time Zone: GMT+4
stuart.smith@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Afghanistan, Bahrain, Dubai, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Yemen

Maxim Sobolev
Field Service Representative
Office:
371-6791-9550
Mobile: 371-2776-1440
Time Zone: GMT+2
maxim.sobolev@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Belarus, CIS, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine

Ulrich Specht
Field Service Representative

Office: 49-8246-960-6677
Mobile: 49-174-306-6829
Time Zone: GMT+1
ulrich.specht@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Iceland, Poland, South Germany

John Stamatelos
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-514-855-8127
Mobile: 1-514-606-2136
Time Zone: GMT-5
john.stamatelos@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Isle of Man, Netherlands, Northern Germany, Northern UK, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Melissa Tait
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-8562
Mobile: 1-514-261-2382
Time Zone: GMT-5
melissa.tait@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global, Regional Jet

Regions:
United Kingdom (Farnborough), Turkey

Desmond Tan
Regional Manager
Southeast Asia, Australia
Cell: +65-9829-0207
desmond.tan@aero.bombardier.com

Region:
Australia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore

Pages