Rene Schoenfelder
Field Service Representative
Office:
49-30-650-154-25
Mobile: 49-1511-486-7015
Time Zone: GMT+1
rene.schoenfelder@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Denmark, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden

Helmut Schonewille
Field Service Representative

Office: 49-919-299-7895
Mobile: 49-171-521-3403
Time Zone: GMT+1
helmut.schonewille@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

William Sciscoe
Field Service Representative
Office: 1-940-648-8284
Mobile: 1-940-206-0345
Time Zone: GMT-6
william.sciscoe@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Texas

Stephanie Scott
Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Phone: (001) 316-946-6408
stephanie.scott@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Wichita

Region:
LA,MS,TN,AL,FL

Paolo Scotto
Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Phone: (001) 514-855-8116
paolo.scotto@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Montreal

Regions:
New England States, Eastern Canada

Gregory Sealey
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-860-871-9117
Mobile: 1-860-982-6440
Time Zone: GMT-5
gregory.sealey@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Massachusetts, New Hampshire

Sergey Shustov
Field Service Representative
Office:
7-727-383-9080
Mobile: 7-777-640-5335
Time Zone: GMT+6
sergey.shustov@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Armenia, Azerbaijan, CIS, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Bill Siejna
Field Service Representative
Office: 852-2921-9704
Mobile: 852-6397-1220
Time Zone: GMT+8
bill.siejna@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Macau, Taiwan

Kelly Simpson
Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Phone: + 44 289073 3709
kelly.simpson@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Belfast

Region:
TX,OK

Eldon Singer
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-905-425-0973
Mobile: 1-416-816-9658
Time Zone: GMT-5
eldon.singer@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Peterborough, London, Hamilton

Remy Singh
Field Service Representative
Office:
1-516-986-5430
Mobile: 1-646-220-4295
Time Zone: GMT-5
remy.singh@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Long Island

Stuart Smith
Field Service Representative

Office: 971-4-601-6354
Mobile: 971-50-458-4654
Time Zone: GMT+4
stuart.smith@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Afghanistan, Bahrain, Dubai, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Yemen

Pages