Maxim Sobolev
Field Service Representative
Office:
371-6791-9550
Mobile: 371-2776-1440
Time Zone: GMT+2
maxim.sobolev@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Belarus, CIS, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine

Ulrich Specht
Field Service Representative

Office: 49-8246-960-6677
Mobile: 49-174-306-6829
Time Zone: GMT+1
ulrich.specht@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Iceland, Poland, South Germany

John Stamatelos
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-514-855-8127
Mobile: 1-514-606-2136
Time Zone: GMT-5
john.stamatelos@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Isle of Man, Netherlands, Northern Germany, Northern UK, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Steve Jainarine
Regional Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Cell-316-641-9506

steve.jainarine@aero.bombardier.com

Location:
Tucson

Regions:
USA: Mountain & Pacific States
Central & South America
Mexico  
 

Melissa Tait
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-8562
Mobile: 1-514-261-2382
Time Zone: GMT-5
melissa.tait@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global, Regional Jet

Regions:
United Kingdom (Farnborough), Turkey

Pawan Tanwani
Field Service Representative

Office: 91-22-6124-1811​
Mobile: +91 9167171100​
Time Zone: GMT+5.5​
pawan.tanwani@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
India

Skip Thorp
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-707-685-9633
Mobile: 1-408-483-8433
Time Zone: GMT-8
skip.thorp@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Northern California, Oregon

Mike Townsend
Regional Sales Manager, Spares & Component Services Sales
Office-316-946-7480
Cell-316-644-1392

mike.townsend@aero.bombardier.com

Location:

Wichita
 

Regions:
East-North Central & West-North Central States USA

Elie Traboulsi
Field Service Representative
Office:
1-860-683-2546
Mobile: 1-860-748-7877
Time Zone: GMT-5
elie.traboulsi@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Canada

Eastern Canada

USA
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,  Vermont, Upstate New York

Jean-francois  Tremblay
Field Service Representative
Office:
86-21-5172-8300
Mobile: 86-136-8175-7606
Time Zone: GMT+8
jean-francois.tremblay@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global Express

Regions:
Asia

Kevin Tucker
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-514-855-7442
Mobile: 1-514-826-0132
Time Zone: GMT-5
tucker@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Julio Urbina
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-316-946-1496
Mobile: 1-316-347-0660
Time Zone: GMT-6
julio.urbina@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Pages