Mark Vermette
Field Service Representative

Office: 971-4-250-0181 Ext: 104
Mobile: 971-50-450-7120
Time Zone: GMT+4
mark.vermette@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Dubai

Josef Wagner
Field Service Representative

Office: 49 911 92867687
Mobile: 49-175-573-1385
Time Zone: GMT+1
josef.wagner@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Austria

Paul Wauchope
Field Service Representative
Office:
61-296-678-604
Mobile: 61-488-456-225
Time Zone: GMT+10
paul.wauchope@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Australia, New Zeland

Darrel Welch
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-727-399-5755
Mobile: 1-727-515-9435
Time Zone: GMT-5
darrel.welch@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Northern Florida, Caribbean

Greg Whitmore
Field Service Representative
Office: 1-314-324-3404
Mobile: 1-314-324-3404
Time Zone: GMT-6
greg.whitmore@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Challenger, Global

Regions:
Iowa, Missouri, Southern Illinois

William Li

Field Service Representative (Beijing)
Mobile: +86-188 1103 4631
Time Zone: GMT+8
William.Li@aero.bombardier.com

Regions:
Northern China

Titus Willits
Customer Services Account Manager
Office: 1-316-946-7332
Mobile: 1-316-617-1781
Time Zone: GMT-6
titus.willits@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Canada

Manitoba, Saskatchewan

USA
Arizona, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North & South Dakota, Wisconsin

Andy Wills
Field Service Representative

Office: 44-1925-266-979
Mobile: 44-7967-584-493
Time Zone: GMT+0
andy.wills@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
Ireland, United Kingdom

Yaqing Fang
Field Service Representative (Beijing)
Mobile: +86-13818043404
Time Zone: GMT+8
yaqing.fang@aero.bombardier.com

Regions:
Northern China

Paul Yovich
Field Service Representative

Office: 1-530-824-6193
Mobile: 1-530-586-2525
Time Zone: GMT-8
paul.yovich@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet

Regions:
Hawaii, Northern California, Northern Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Sergey Zagumenny
Customer Services Account Manager
Office:
1-514-855-8481
Mobile: 1-514-603-0581
Time Zone: GMT-5
sergey.zagumenny@aero.bombardier

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger, Global

Regions:
South East Europe

Mike Zavitz
Field Service Representative
Tel.    
561-383-7741
Fax.    561-383-7742
Cell.    954-547-4598
Time Zone: GMT-5
michael.zavitz@aero.bombardier.com

Aircraft:
Learjet, Challenger

Regions:
Southern Florida, Puerto Rico

Pages