Dallas Service Centre

Established June 2000, this Bombardier-owned Service Centre is centrally located in Northern Texas, a major airline hub.

Contact Information

Address

7336 Aviation Place
Dallas, TX 75235
Dallas Love Field (DAL) Airport

Main Number: 469-791-4000
24 Hour Hotline/AOG Support: 214-769-0557

Capabilities

Airframe – Heavy, full capability including major mods/STCs, structural repairs and full line service.

Avionics – Heavy, full on-wing avionics capability including major mods and STCs, plus full line service.

Engine/APU – Heavy, engine capabilities include MPHI/HSI and full line services.

Interior – Heavy, full refurbishment, completion and line service capabilities, including complete reconfiguration of cabin interior.

Paint – Full, in addition to light services, facility has capability to chemically strip and repaint the entire aircraft interior and/or major components of the aircraft. Local Vendor Agreement.

Line Maintenance – Full services available.

Engineering – Support, facility has engineers on-site to support maintenance, modifications and structural repairs.

Certifications

FAA, EASA, Bermuda, Cayman Island,Mexico,Bahamas and Canada

Management Team

 
  Mark Karls
  General Manager
  Office: 469-791-4011
  Cell: 214-406-5754
  mark.karls@aero.bombardier.com
 
Mike Edwards
Operations Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 469-791-4016
Cell: 940-453-8350
mike.edwards@aero.bombardier.com
   
Dave Hoogerwerf 
AOG/MRP/Drop-in Manager
Office: 469-791-4013
Cell: 214-769-0557
david.hoogerwerf@aero.bombardier.com
Shawn Fluckiger
Operations Manager - Learjet/Challenger 300
Office: 469-791-4076
Cell: 214-422-0789
shawn.fluckiger@aero.bombardier.com
   
Hector Quinones
Project Manager - Learjet / Challenger 300
Office: 469-791-4122
Cell: 214-531-9106
Hector.Quinones@aero.bombardier.com
James Mattison
Project Manager - Challenger
Office: 469-791-4121
Cell: 214-724-1719
James.Mattison@aero.bombardier.com
   
Allan Powell
Project Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 469-791-4122
Cell: 469-744-6626
Jason Lehew
Project Manager - Learjet/Challenger 300
Office: 469-791-4023
Cell: 214-960-0300
Jason.Lehew@aero.bombardier.com