Fort Lauderdale Service Centre

Established February 1995, this Bombardier-owned Service Centre is located in "The Venice of America;" the gateway to South and Central America.

Contact Information

Address
4100 SW 11th Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale International (FLL) Airport
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
Main Number: 954-622-1200

24 Hour Hotline:
   866 538 1247 (Challenger, Global and Learjet)

AOG Support:+1 954 598 4027

 
Fort Lauderdale Service Centre

Capabilities

Airframe - Heavy, full capabilities including major mods/STCs structural repairs and full line services.

Avionics - Heavy, full on-wing avionics capabilities including major mods and STCs plus full line service.

Engine - Line, troubleshooting, servicing, minor inspections and line component replacement.

Interior - Heavy, full refurbishment, completion and line service capabilities, including complete reconfiguration of cabin interior.

Line Service - Full services available.

Engineering - Support, facility has engineer(s) on-site to support maintenance and modifications. Sheet metal repair.

Paint – Light, capability to touch-up, spot-in or sand-paint small parts or aircraft areas.

Certifications 

FAA, EASA, Argentina, Aruba, Bermuda, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Mexico, Venezuela, General Electric, Honeywell, Rockwell Collins and Rolls-Royce

Management Team

Don Horn
General Manager
Office: 954-622-1203
Cell: 954-295-5388
don.horn@aero.bombardier.com
 

GLOBAL/CHALLENGER
 
 
Eugene Wallace
Interim Operations Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1218
Cell: 954-205-9046
Eugene.Wallace@aero.bombardier.com
Richard Meilert
Project Manager – Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1222
Cell: 954-328-8662
richard.meilert@aero.bombardier.com
   
Efrain Villafane
Project Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1223
Cell: 954-789-8962
efrain.villafane@aero.bombardier.com
 
   
Richard Policicchio
General Supervisor – Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1178
Cell: 954-299-7761
Richard.Policicchio@aero.bombardier.com
Thomas Sesock
General Supervisor – Learjet/Challenger/Global 2nd Shift
Office: 954-622-1225
Cell: 954-892-7439
Thomas.Sesock@aero.bombardier.com
   
Ken Burg
Weekend Lead - Challenger / Global
Cell: 954-298-2310

Ken.Burg@aero.bombardier.com
Del Torres
Planner / Scheduler - Global
Office: 954-622-1228
Del.Torres@aero.bombardier.com
   
Al Cabrera
Planner / Scheduler - Challenger
Office:954-622-1171
al.cabrera@aero.bombardier.com
Gbenga Olalowo
Planner / Scheduler - Challenger
Office: 954-622-1215
Gbenga.Olalowo@aero.bombardier.com

LEARJET
 
 
Eugene Wallace
Operations Manager - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1218
Cell: 954-205-9046
eugene.wallace@aero.bombardier.com
Mark Hintz
Project Manger - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1164
Cell: 954-649-5875
mark.hintz@aero.bombardier.com
   
Kalas Burkule
Project Manager – Learjet
Office: 954-622-1411
Cell: 954-789-9818
kalas.burkule@aero.bombardier.com
Reatha Murray
Planner / Scheduler - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1255
Reatha.Murray@aero.bombardier.com
   
Ed Reyna
General Supervisor - Weekends
Office : 954-622-1217
Cell: 954-547-2641
eduardo.reyna@aero.bombardier.com
Raphael Mestdag
Weekend Lead - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1430
Cell: 954-809-8207
Raphael.Mestdag@aero.bombardier.com
   
Dean Mullins
Planner / Scheduler - Global /Learjet
Office: 954-622-1282
Cell: 954-205-5578
Dean.Mullins@aero.bombardier.com
 

Unscheduled Maintenance
 
 
Jim Moore
Operations Manager- UMT
Office: 954-622-1430
Cell:954-299-6199
jim.moore@aero.bombardier.com
Lloyd Bender
Project Manager – 12:00-8:30 p.m.
Office: 954-622-1432
Cell: 954-547-7596
lloyd.bender@aero.bombardier.com
   
Steve Plante
General Supervisor - Weekends
Cell: 954-770-0678
steven.plante@aero.bombardier.com
 

Material Support
 
 
Tony Holmes
Material Support Supervisor
Office: 954-622-1205
Cell: 954-547-4217
tony.holmes@aero.bombardier.com
Julio Alonso
Quality Assurance Manager
Office: 954-622-1209
Cell: 954-205-8277
julio.alonso@aero.bombardier.com