Fort Lauderdale Service Centre

Established February 1995, this Bombardier-owned Service Centre is located in "The Venice of America;" the gateway to South and Central America.

Contact Information

Address
4100 SW 11th Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale International (FLL) Airport
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
Main Number: 954-622-1200
24 Hour Hotline/AOG Support:
954-622-1200
 
Fort Lauderdale Service Centre

Capabilities

Airframe - Heavy, full capabilities including major mods/STCs structural repairs and full line services.
Avionics - Heavy, full on-wing avionics capabilities including major mods and STCs plus full line service.
Engine - Line, troubleshooting, servicing, minor inspections and line component replacement.
Interior - Heavy, full refurbishment, completion and line service capabilities, including complete reconfiguration of cabin interior.
Line Service - Full services available.
Engineering - Support, facility has engineer(s) on-site to support maintenance and modifications. Sheet metal repair.

Paint – Light, capability to touch-up, spot-in or sand-paint small parts or aircraft areas.

 

Certifications 

EASA,FAA 145 Repair Station, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Argentina, Aruba, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Venezuela and canada

Management Team

Don Horn
General Manager
Office: 954-622-1203
Cell: 954-295-5388
don.horn@aero.bombardier.com
 
GLOBAL/CHALLENGER
 
 
Jim Reid
Operations Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1174
Cell: 954-290-7281
jim.a.reid@aero.bombardier.com
Richard Meilert
Project Manager – Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1222
Cell: 954-328-8662
richard.meilert@aero.bombardier.com
   
Efrain Villafane
Project Manager - Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1223
Cell: 954-789-8962
efrain.villafane@aero.bombardier.com
James Flynn
Project Manager – Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1225
Cell: 954-826-8458
James.Flynn@aero.bombardier.com
   
Richard Policicchio
General Supervisor – Challenger/Global 1st Shift
Office: 954-622-1178
Cell: 954-290-7281
Richard.Policicchio@aero.bombardier.com
David Tier
General Supervisor – Learjet/Challenger/Global 2nd Shift
Office: 954-622-1225
Cell: 954-547-8838
david.tier@aero.bombardier.com
   

Del Torres
Master Scheduler Planning Supervisor
Office: 954-622-1228

Del.Torres@aero.bombardier.com
 

Errol Barnett
Planner/Learjet
Office: 954-622-1207
errol.barnett@aero.bombardier.com
   
Al Cabrera
Planner- Challenger/Global
Office:954-622-1171
al.cabrera@aero.bombardier.com
Gbenga Olalowo
Planner - Challenger/Global
Office: 954-622-1215
Gbenga.Olalowo@aero.bombardier.com
   
Lisa Soke
Planner - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1184
Lisa.Soke@aero.bombardier.com
 
LEARJET
 
 
Eugene Wallace
Operations Manager - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1218
Cell: 954-205-9046
eugene.wallace@aero.bombardier.com
Mark Hintz
Project Manger - Learjet
Office: 954-622-1164
Cell: 954-649-5875
mark.hintz@aero.bombardier.com
   
Kalas Burkule
Project Manager – Learjet
Office: 954-622-1411
Cell: 954-789-9818
kalas.burkule@aero.bombardier.com
David Taylor
General Supervisor – Learjet
Office: 954-622-2183
Cell: 954-895-3249
david.h.taylor@aero.bombardier.com
   

Ed Reyna
Learjet Supervisor Weekends
Office : 954-622-1217                                           Cell: 954-547-2641
eduardo.reyna@aero.bombardier.com

David Tier
General Supervisor – Learjet/Challenger/Global 2nd Shift
Office: 954-622-1225
Cell: 954-547-8838
david.tier@aero.bombardier.com
   
Unscheduled Maintenance
 
 
Jim Moore
Operations Manager- UMT
Cell:954-299-6199
jim.moore@aero.bombardier.com
Lloyd Bender
Project Manager – Sunday - Wednesday
Office: 954-622-1216
Cell: 954-547-7596
lloyd.bender@aero.bombardier.com
   
Steve Plante
General Supervisor - Wednesday - Saturday
Cell: 954-770-0678
steven.plante@aero.bombardier.com
Bob Hess
General Supervisor - Weekends
Cell:954-299-8182
robert.hess@aero.bombardier.com
   
Julio Alonso
Quality Assurance Manager
Office: 954-622-1209
Cell: 954-205-8277
julio.alonso@aero.bombardier.com
Tony Holmes
Material Support Supervisor
Office: 954-622-1205
Cell: 954-547-4217
tony.holmes@aero.bombardier.com
   
Jennie Lewis
Lobby Receptionist
Office: 954-622-1201
jennie.lewis@aero.bombardier.com
Barbarba Livingston
Lobby Receptionist - Weekends
Cell:954-622-1201
barbara.livingston@aero.bombardier.com